Matthew Deeprose · ·
Last updated Jun 12, 2024 - 8:13 AM Visible also to unregistered users

June 27, 2024 (4:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

**Date**\: Thursday 27 June 2024. **Time**\: 07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 17:00 TRT / 18:00 GST **Duration**\: 1 hour. - [Confirm time in your time zone.](https://tinyurl.com/25w28cxc) - [Sign up, submit questions in advance, and request a calendar appointment using this form.](https://forms.office.com/e/PS3VKZ0f9G) - [Join Online using Blackboard Collaborate](https://tinyurl.com/AllyUG). # Summary June’s International Ally User Group is dedicated to an Ally User Research session led by Anthology. # Agenda 1. Introduction. 2. Ally User Research Session. 3. Community updates. 4. Any other business. # Session synopsis ## Ally User Research Session - Anne-Sophie De Baets, User Experience Designer. - Chris Aldin, Director of Product - Ally. - Ivan Herrera, Ally Product Manager. “The Ally product team are seeking feedback on potential new ideas and designs. Join the team for an engaging session of brainstorming and discussion. Your voice matters and they cannot wait to hear it!” # Missed a session? If you missed a previous session, all recordings and slide decks are available at: [https://tinyurl.com/AllyUserGroupSessions](https://tinyurl.com/AllyUserGroupSessions)\ ![Slide1.png](file-guid:af823a23-dccc-4dbc-80b0-4273b5a664ef "Slide1.png")\ ![](file-guid:8ecc740f-83e0-4ce4-ba16-0073f30e8f51 "Slide7.png")

Location

Online via Blackboard Collaborate: https://tinyurl.com/AllyUG
Participants
2 Attending · 0 Invited